Xk6 browser failed to load resource, 404, url=url+'~js/bootstrap.min.js'

I am new to k6 and xk6 testing, and have limited knowledge of computer science and front end development.

When I run an xk6 test I get the error ‘Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 () browser_source=network line_number=0 source=browser stacktrace=“” url=“https://{site-being-tested}.com/account/~js/bootstrap.min.js”’

I’ve attempted to run similar tests using k6 example scripts, against sites I use personally, and on a second laptop. The test proceeds after the error (as far as I can tell). Is there a context, launch or other setting for addressing this error? Is it expected/something that can be ignored?

COMMAND
$ xk6-browser run Browser/browser-test.js

ERRO[0012] Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 () browser_source=network line_number=0 source=browser stacktrace=“” url=“https://{site-being-tested}.com/account/~js/bootstrap.min.js”
WARN[0013] “jQuery.Deferred exception: $(…).tooltip is not a function” …

TEST FILE

import launcher from ‘k6/x/browser’
import { sleep } from ‘k6’;

export default function() {

const browser = launcher.launch('chromium', {
devtools: false,             // Open up developer tools in the browser by default
headless: false,            // Show browser UI or not
slowMo: '500ms',            // Slow down input actions and navigations by specified time
timeout: '30s',             // Default timeout to use for various actions and navigations
});

console.log('completed browser launch line');
const context = browser.newContext({
    acceptDownloads: true,             // Whether to accept downloading of files by default
});

const page = context.newPage();

sleep(3);

var startUrl = "https://{site-being-tested}";//K6 is going to a different url  "{site-being-tested}/~js/bootstrap.min.js"

sleep(3);
page.goto(startUrl, { waitUntil: 'networkidle'});
sleep(3);

page.$('input[name="UserId"]').type('{userid}')